Add auditing to GetXStats
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 21:52:37 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 22:36:08 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
commitccda3b6cbbb61fb8d9bc3eea451beb299ad01c1b
treee21d3ab5c481fde668f336b161d49c3a8437d0ff
parent012fc253c21e6ab35ddc571aed6706fd3c75e74e
Add auditing to GetXStats

This will record the caller as well as the fact that we received
a GetXStats call.

Change-Id: I101b9fcea37e26e031efa4a8cf74df8351866dcf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11620
Reviewed-by: Daria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/audit/audit.h
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c