enable Perl's strict and warnings in make-release
authorKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 22:16:16 +0000 (16:16 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 15:50:05 +0000 (08:50 -0700)
commitcd0cac7e1aa673de459c3ef29404e43a1ddccbe1
tree4e39ad9987adec169efceb25e8f9ffcee007ca83
parent7f15a1bbb34fa6f0d52800880f31be367d77a64f
enable Perl's strict and warnings in make-release

Declare the undeclared variables $help, $man, and @toCompress, delete
the duplicate declaration for $last, and remove the unused $tag
variable.

Change-Id: I33de42722b84207dc1bbad50539dc5bf92da2f5e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10117
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
build-tools/make-release