libafs: add replicated connection pool
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 21:48:54 +0000 (16:48 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 15:23:16 +0000 (07:23 -0800)
commitcd1f72649650404581cfcdcf3beeeaf2bb960bd6
treedce8e2cf734310d6789dc9810404291fe048cafb
parenta9803ae643b070b8c805cf94b4ac3205ba8668b1
libafs: add replicated connection pool

keep pool of connections to use for replicated volumes,
so we can have a separate idle time setting

Change-Id: I61ed62c652c924b33fde920fac766c4ca0043826
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6546
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs.h
src/afs/afs_analyze.c
src/afs/afs_call.c
src/afs/afs_conn.c
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h
src/afs/afs_server.c
src/afs/afs_vcache.c
src/afs/afs_volume.c