afs: Fix XBSD check for VNOVAL va_uid 73/14473/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 18:44:35 +0000 (12:44 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 01:40:42 +0000 (20:40 -0500)
commitcd35aa9e2aec16d622177eeea1e1b3ec8aacdd45
tree28be59ba03d75222936cff9c610f3b2eed2b005c
parent3f9a08db86f951df3f6f69f1143f17dd7b43b150
afs: Fix XBSD check for VNOVAL va_uid

Commit e86eb73e (obsd-vattrs-20040125) introduced an XBSD-specific
check to detect some unchanged attributes. But the #ifdef for XBSD for
the va_uid section was added in the middle of an HPUX-specific block
by mistake.

Move this #ifdef one level higher, so it's actually used on BSD
platforms.

Change-Id: I606f87f21d6c4830ed8bcf50abd6fb5807868ff5
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14473
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Tim Creech <tcreech@tcreech.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_attrs.c