Windows: InstNetProvider do not leak key handle
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 22:09:17 +0000 (18:09 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 03:37:36 +0000 (23:37 -0400)
commitcda7556b854a07220326a617a56edcf55769567a
tree9689e833713368dc892b413ebb3f41806db78af1
parent3957abea2abcd791e97e66be3f3ef211672ce713
Windows: InstNetProvider do not leak key handle

If we open a handle, close it.

Change-Id: I1a5b2308a91f3c66791e65f76ca17ae52d34789f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/12050
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd_service.c