libafs: check afs_InitReq return code
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:27:38 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 11:07:35 +0000 (07:07 -0400)
commitcdbf49f06baf33abd803b5d1ec245e58a94eec52
tree60ac0e00c4621c0307e3e61264e8345c148d37f9
parentc20c01185ed748b2bc823369a8f28cf004b7d1c9
libafs: check afs_InitReq return code

Do not ignore the return code from afs_InitReq everywhere it is
called. If afs_InitReq fails, the vrequest could not be initialized
for some reason.

Change-Id: Ibae9f93c1e20a9fcae812f047da14106e6717454
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11097
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/IRIX/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.c
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c
src/afs/afs_vcache.c
src/afs/afs_volume.c