xstat: Tidy up header includes
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 14:06:10 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 19:12:26 +0000 (12:12 -0700)
commitcdc612596dc57f0bf05532322f56d9ed85f89870
tree768b5906ca03791869ec132d5a6847e4f6335366
parent0f5ecc85e58f2991ad52a7ba357949c9306f72a9
xstat: Tidy up header includes

Remove headers which are provided by libroken, and reorder header
includes so that they're a bit a more legible.

Change-Id: I750ac319feb38e416abb0b8e3575613309c6ab8e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4422
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/xstat/xstat_cm.c
src/xstat/xstat_cm_test.c
src/xstat/xstat_fs.c
src/xstat/xstat_fs_callback.c
src/xstat/xstat_fs_test.c