Fix dirpath shell script generated from makefile
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 16:03:22 +0000 (12:03 -0400)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 16:51:49 +0000 (10:51 -0600)
commitcdda13eec2a00becb8c2ce5270dd00a0f1097519
tree39b4b4bf5a8f43a0b044a09585c9586a259728e9
parentdc6299f5bbe9defe8627519674a3ffab01443410
Fix dirpath shell script generated from makefile

Generate the correct paths when building transarc style paths.
Remove the redundant dirpath shell script that was generated by the
afs-newcell script. Update the run-tests driver to use the build
time generated dirpaths.

FIXES 124976

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/80
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Verified-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/tests/Makefile.in
src/tests/afs-newcell.pl
src/tests/run-tests.in