fix dumptool on macos
authorKen Hornstein <kenh@pobox.com>
Tue, 4 May 2010 18:04:59 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 19:17:17 +0000 (12:17 -0700)
commitcdef1c67aeaedffadf41069f46e0144f5f1b3a29
treec7a041462adc9766c91cb6fa7f1a9bc1e37e1900
parent78e4c7561b8092103da8c991b7d1c996b7eee194
fix dumptool on macos

make dumptool in test suite compile on macos again

Change-Id: Id60f625ce53bc9695673b68c733fa653521a8122
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2387
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/tests/dumptool.c