Windows: Use the allocation size from the service
authorpete scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 17:49:38 +0000 (11:49 -0600)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:31:09 +0000 (08:31 -0400)
commitcdfa21ad5e86184f822496c1a9aa769fa98a8bb1
treee3de9c93f96a933a983d435bbef6c0243e7540d0
parentd9ca3050c697a9d6b623be874ea46aaf2312ad87
Windows: Use the allocation size from the service

The prior patchset modified the service AllocationSize return value
to count the number of 1KB units.  Use the value from the service
without modification.  This corrects an inconsistency in the
FileStandardInformation response.

Change-Id: I9a5f0a4f43aa12de903875b6ed4c5493e37b0163
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11491
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp