auth: refactor afsconf_Open 97/13397/10
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 12:39:24 +0000 (07:39 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 14:26:44 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
commitce0eb0f8b2936310eb1b55629772750103475d9a
treef34d2216beaed02102ba07608f36029865fcc79f
parent2aafe7df403e6a848185d15495139c07bced2758
auth: refactor afsconf_Open

Move code to check the AFSCONF environment variable and read the
.AFSCONF files to separate functions.

Rename the internal functions afsconf_OpenInternal and
afsconf_CloseInternal to the more aptly named LoadConfig and
UnloadConfig in preparation for other changes. Add doxygen comments for
these functions.

Change-Id: Ie3361036c59c9e6ef99801891fff9fad63840344
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13397
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/auth/cellconfig.c