Windows: Remove duplicate file
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 12:56:38 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 13:01:01 +0000 (06:01 -0700)
commitce256d586468911d5501f667c53247a837378c06
tree26b6aa0e80a07a425b44d820d4f2bb98fdc8d1c2
parentda3ee813960d90ea83851c47fbd59eb3012c7904
Windows: Remove duplicate file

The 'Streamfiles.txt' file had been committed with both that name,
and an all lower case name. This makes git very sad on systems with
case insensitive filenames.

Change-Id: I0284415649d7568f9834ccd4d2c6a1627d309fed
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4550
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/tests/torture/clients/streamfiles.txt [deleted file]