tests: Stop vlserver on errors 92/13992/3
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 18:25:32 +0000 (12:25 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 16:31:31 +0000 (11:31 -0500)
commitce7a76a13e4009262dc42a6c93c371fb26116d41
tree4661e61c2efddafc8cc9995939d191a547922f22
parenta21a2f8edb79d6190976e920a9a90d0878411146
tests: Stop vlserver on errors

Currently, if we encounter an error and 'goto out' after starting the
test vlserver, we'll exit without stopping the test vlserver. This can
confuse the test harness, causing 'runtests' to hang forever.

To avoid this, move the afstest_StopServer() call to also run when
we're bailing out, but only if the server has actally started of
course.

Change-Id: Ice5a56c20bc8d2eac85b3e760850c4d85e4601a8
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13992
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
tests/volser/vos-t.c