Windows: Avoid deadlock on ProcessTree Lock
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 26 May 2012 01:47:23 +0000 (21:47 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 06:29:01 +0000 (23:29 -0700)
commitce8d0aefd1a6915df281ec2551b3f090c2a3b322
treecff8cd4e5577688d350c68e2e4fae0a266a60577
parent25948ccbc369087958d2159fb7dd995c21c92b20
Windows: Avoid deadlock on ProcessTree Lock

Change-Id: I2c1be0df615c513eefc27be167d7acda113c06e2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7505
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/AFSProcessSupport.cpp