Remove extra whitespace from macro invocations
authorKen Hornstein <kenh@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 18:57:36 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 04:50:15 +0000 (20:50 -0800)
commitce96143d79ea006f7b1318dd1c962d4c4f79fc1e
treea77f835946373ec95b02aed508b63d6454a6faec
parentcb53d255a6285c884c6a5ea9a20427327b1ab9b3
Remove extra whitespace from macro invocations

On MacOS X 10.9, the compiler has switched to LLVM and as a consequence
generates an error if there is a space between a macro invocation and
the starting left parenthesis.

Based on code originally done by Matt Haught <dmhaught@ncsu.edu>.

Change-Id: I28848f5294d0575d8abb1759c202cc3c2db85ac2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10540
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/kauth/kauth.rg