unix: giveupallcallbacks at shutdown
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 20:23:11 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 22:08:59 +0000 (14:08 -0800)
commitcee2c677d7de66a510d05978e3b41dcd5d8aca78
tree0a72be9bccf205a6d70c82bd6d7f247b18c4fb6a
parent249d65e72592b707fcc794be5f8af10a67c55e26
unix: giveupallcallbacks at shutdown

just try to give up callbacks at shutdown. at this point if
you're running 1.4.5 or older, you're sad anyway.
Change-Id: I7d9e9f1de45980f064bccaab338499789aa40646
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3404
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_vcache.c