Skip over 'fragments' directory when scanning for PODs
authorAsanka Herath <asanka@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 31 Jul 2010 08:00:41 +0000 (04:00 -0400)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Sun, 1 Aug 2010 14:14:57 +0000 (07:14 -0700)
commitcf0d7fea04923b39ccae0e9083c525b91642f49d
tree8285ec085461955fa67dc5d8e3ecbd474d34ef62
parentebf36d27c66f18d8fa88ec8f7cacec3ef0c311d7
Skip over 'fragments' directory when scanning for PODs

The generate-html script scans the directories to compile a list of
POD files.  The list of candidates include the 'fragments' directory,
which causes an error when the script attempts to open it as a file.

Change-Id: If1208561f58f869ccba60f4a263bee5200dad1ed
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2494
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
doc/man-pages/generate-html