Add OpenAFS-debug.*.plist to .gitignore
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 20:23:11 +0000 (13:23 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 03:54:35 +0000 (20:54 -0700)
commitcf432e38459b963e74f46a4833626b2c03f2fad7
treeb134c331cf9014be4a46d7f3bc0adaa84eb993fe
parentf2af7a6ffcead3ffd1f2ae9fac5fc682c6c8c7ac
Add OpenAFS-debug.*.plist to .gitignore

Change-Id: I6f931cb19997c8743223ee42d4072ad632c3bad4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1712
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/MacOS/.gitignore