cmd tests: Initialise string retval
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 19:29:37 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 15 May 2011 13:04:49 +0000 (06:04 -0700)
commitcf9ef0bed92f63406123ff6bc706cf1ce4758b20
tree148a1157cf549dc41bad6cf1a212b9ba8852f560
parent80fe111f0044aa7a67215ad92210dc72cb7eb2c0
cmd tests: Initialise string retval

The cmd_OptionAsString function attempts to free the previous value
of the string passed to it. Make sure that we initialise the return
value to NULL before passing it in in the test suite.

Change-Id: I8500d5e6812f4d1655fc50618db472c745604e41
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4653
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
tests/cmd/command-t.c