HPUX: Fix osi_debug.c includes
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 03:14:11 +0000 (21:14 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 17:11:25 +0000 (09:11 -0800)
commitcfb5424768c749520c534f8c6d22161cee1daa53
tree92ef96abe1bd7869aab62d53311ff104d0cf9a66
parent0d0b5048a5b68d4079b13609775f9234183d1947
HPUX: Fix osi_debug.c includes

osi_debug.c was trying to include fcrypt.h and private_data.h. But the
former is in the rx subdirectory, and the latter is in src/rxkad. So,
specify a more complete path for fcrypt.h, and put src/rxkad in the
include list for osi_debug.c so we can build again.

Change-Id: I5754f56354f40bd3697ac286cb0820041fda0b00
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4024
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/HPUX/osi_debug.c
src/libafs/Makefile.common.in