Warning fix: cast to expected type
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 23:39:21 +0000 (19:39 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 12:48:53 +0000 (05:48 -0700)
commitcfc9b34856c6649a44e9fe762f9b0c0f09d7c653
treeeb5102d258dd7d76e8998610f9f770449d74c1aa
parent30f2dded7340a776f2d41a17cee944ef83665648
Warning fix: cast to expected type

Cast argument to match the expected type from the format string.

Change-Id: Iddec912ff8a27f46d872fc3101677913adfb537a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1812
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_flock.c