Windows: Updates to Release Notes
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 07:04:52 +0000 (00:04 -0700)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 07:06:38 +0000 (00:06 -0700)
commitd0080431fab17c5e96f617ce78980adb3680d0f8
tree3b47f6acd1e28c3f0cd87f49b7bb97bf75f0e641
parente16ce66634a85a870dae3323a2257953cfe571be
Windows: Updates to Release Notes

Add support for Windows 7 and Server 2008 R2.

Improve text in a variety of areas.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/719
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
doc/xml/ReleaseNotesWindows/relnotes.xml