Windows: build UNIX asetkey
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 13:55:51 +0000 (09:55 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 16:42:25 +0000 (09:42 -0700)
commitd03c81be76a1bca7c2f75d45b3059f55c9e28a33
tree8370d8569106b68e25cf2a2fa3a04f6fcfb1b8f2
parentc2bb5cd21d4aac29bab77555b67ad4e84925d209
Windows: build UNIX asetkey

With roken and friends it is now possible to build the UNIX
asetkey on Windows.  Do so to reduce duplicate code.

Change-Id: Ic7e050b04e6bed7fe2106de1a163d9ae1fde9efc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10070
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/aklog/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/aklog/asetkey.c [deleted file]