viced: correct option parsing for -vlru*, -novbc 65/13365/3
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 14:27:41 +0000 (10:27 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:33:05 +0000 (09:33 -0400)
commitd058acb354cab9856303cc341a1f439e4f7f3454
tree28f2261b6243753e5b7eb0078a754cdfa19f76cd
parenta8219383946b821a907d75b02b7255ca1a162d23
viced: correct option parsing for -vlru*, -novbc

Commit a5effd9f1011aa319fdf432c67aec604053b8656 "viced: Use libcmd for
command line options" modernized the option parsing for (da)fileserver,
but introduced a few errors for the following options:

-vlruthresh <nn>
-vlruinterval <nn>
-vlrumax <nn>
-novbc

Correct the errors.

Change-Id: If57dfabaa8d4e456b63d47694d288bd8c4235ad2
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13365
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/viced/viced.c