autoconf: Combine the sparc/solaris configurations
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 12:36:02 +0000 (07:36 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 12:24:48 +0000 (04:24 -0800)
commitd067089e444124e723d1405cc13c058883b66e6d
tree7a4d580fd9ecf1899dee224d2513d9a4d8de4d6c
parent0570d13a62c6f9416bed4fcbab5cf49a45b4dcc1
autoconf: Combine the sparc/solaris configurations

According to cc's man page:

  v9        Is equivalent to -m64 -xarch=sparc
    Legacy makefiles and scripts that use
    -xarch=v9 to obtain the 64-bit memory model
    need only use -m64.

Change-Id: Idd1021f3fef9c427072079f3c7d7aa9ca6fa0060
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10462
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Hutzelman <jhutz@cmu.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/cf/osconf.m4