Autoconf: Add GSSAPI autoconf rules
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 07:44:27 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 19:38:17 +0000 (11:38 -0800)
commitd06a4a557675b68421f2272d0153ca04128f6994
treec4566fd20d0ad42ab270c2e4b08bc34799250691
parent11b2c6d6fe4dbbf5a54ae1e08e979c35ab6b7fa0
Autoconf: Add GSSAPI autoconf rules

Add rules to autodetect the location of a system's GSSAPI libraries,
using the gssapi.m4 script from rra-c-util 2.6

Change-Id: Idabb8fdb138a2dac6983aa4d5fd8a2f558ee08be
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3943
Tested-by: Christof Hanke <christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
configure.ac
src/cf/gssapi.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]