make-release: Create output directory if needed 15/14115/5
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 15:29:24 +0000 (11:29 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 00:57:54 +0000 (20:57 -0400)
commitd0753c0ace8e43a7dc1db35c3f41130352278c04
treea07d34fcacdd03bba938dee377808d5db0cae163
parentd20d392091a13c3944973bcb0ce84783a4e0d179
make-release: Create output directory if needed

Automatically create the --dir directory if it does not already exist,
which makes this script slightly easier to use. Remove the now
uneeded mkdir from the top-level makefile.

Change-Id: I1f4561120a70263b0b2b194e65fec55fb5666f40
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14115
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Makefile.in
build-tools/make-release