pts: Use cmd_AddParmAtOffset for common parms 46/13946/5
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 00:04:44 +0000 (19:04 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 01:24:51 +0000 (20:24 -0500)
commitd0941e81b2f1f499cebb57d8a81d82802913d9be
treea7aae597c31fd70f442aeac1305b7c93cf783bcf
parent90726f837cd03a4eef745ab6bc221987042a72a6
pts: Use cmd_AddParmAtOffset for common parms

Update pts to use cmd_AddParmAtOffset and symbolic constants for our
common parameters, instead of using bare literals like '16'.

Change-Id: Ib8fe77983a6bba46c3182585774e067512449f0e
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13946
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/ptserver/pts.c