pruser: AFS_NONNULL annotations for functions that deserve it
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 02:29:00 +0000 (22:29 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 17:53:03 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
commitd0db811939df4eda268ae2ae54a1dc0194653ed9
tree236cd9d306a09c90467751ceea28e58de6919a24
parent3f691e663cc55ffb89386e53535030c659cb2fc2
pruser: AFS_NONNULL annotations for functions that deserve it

Change-Id: I68e74affcb3235d93e684a04a56ef44798a42406
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7861
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/ptserver/ptuser.h