FBSD: cast pointers appropriately
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 02:36:39 +0000 (22:36 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 18:11:36 +0000 (11:11 -0700)
commitd10f62a7e7221b86e6b336cae936ecbc9485fb94
tree34fbd2ef3be5884866e3c5df45f16e8e50bc1141
parent037f3251cd8fa318ad8320a061368efedc480c37
FBSD: cast pointers appropriately

Since the bsd.kmod.mk build uses -Werror.

Change-Id: I4bc34477a36ae8946272c1830080ddd9add5cd00
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5035
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_syscall.c