evalmountdata: put back colon in .:mount syntax only if we removed it
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:07:45 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:18:40 +0000 (12:18 -0800)
commitd12d2c08eef5b2bffccefac61465b7d4e40bba9f
treef135bc33b47eecbb0e0424160f269af2ed3eb817
parent66bd7cf95ead1c27d81a25f4ca75b49ec173c136
evalmountdata: put back colon in .:mount syntax only if we removed it

we looked for a set character (not NULL) at cpos before, instead
of looking for a non-NULL pointer. fix it.

Change-Id: Iaa370980b6482f1c50e11f161e3208c039043a6f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3874
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_lookup.c