rxgen: cast bool properly
authorChaskiel Grundman <cg2v@andrew.cmu.edu>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 19:08:30 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 11:40:50 +0000 (04:40 -0700)
commitd14ecfc39a88ee5ff802532d69db30e8ae396f68
treec4b7eec4d715f7059c392aa1d9691331c24cd3f9
parent21c8f4809ee7af9d2ec76cb37747183cee0c0d33
rxgen: cast bool properly

The C type for xdr's bool is bool_t. When casting, use the correct type

Change-Id: I562ee1e48eeffa8fece66176cf13013630d157aa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10261
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rxgen/rpc_cout.c