rxkad: Make the test suite build again
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 16:33:26 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:04:56 +0000 (02:04 -0700)
commitd17adc30027d795068504dc736dac849ed42a884
treeb82cb46afd03b0a926f8b35e932ff8e9335f94e7
parenta10f644fd21482559039f79e4a14fd39a83f6f9b
rxkad: Make the test suite build again

Make the rxkad stress test suite build again.

Change-Id: I8ff7aecb768f0f46129f612e8bcbef20d59c8886
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2832
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rxkad/test/Makefile.in
src/rxkad/test/stress.c
src/rxkad/test/stress_c.c
src/rxkad/test/stress_internal.h
src/rxkad/test/stress_s.c