Add rxgk_token.c 67/10567/22
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 19:35:52 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 03:56:01 +0000 (22:56 -0500)
commitd1c32aed108b8ac013757be26052a82aa96bb52f
treefae1437d61c719c04ab129fa2f77756d36d80042
parent868e6248401756594f7abf985c2741d80d3a8517
Add rxgk_token.c

Routines for constructing tokens (both regular and printed), extracting
and decrypting tokens, and helpers therein.

Provide the ability to print a token using a given session key and
using a random session key; the former is useful for certain variants
of localauth wherein a dummy GSS negotiation is performed with the
same identity acting as initiator and acceptor.

Include a paranoid sanity-check that only the routines intended to
produce printed tokens can produce tokens with a zero-length identities
list.

Change-Id: I0cde7fd0cdf9a27777523cd502b21bdccef41dcc
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/10567
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/rxgk/Makefile.in
src/rxgk/liboafs_rxgk.la.sym
src/rxgk/rxgk.h
src/rxgk/rxgk_private.h
src/rxgk/rxgk_token.c [new file with mode: 0644]