vos: Correct comment
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 3 May 2012 19:55:39 +0000 (14:55 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 4 May 2012 15:34:03 +0000 (08:34 -0700)
commitd206783e0d1666464eb333ce58c72534448c2987
treeadd0a0d78f60206c770ab0365995713590f5cc4c
parent663185d62df501fb9d7a18e6ef329e4f53aa8854
vos: Correct comment

This is -localauth, not -serverauth

Change-Id: I8337c231905a5424b5a91b0ed981adade64ca144
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7323
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Tom Keiser <tkeiser@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/volser/vos.c