libadmin: add header file deps
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 03:40:12 +0000 (22:40 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:23:34 +0000 (07:23 -0800)
commitd2084563648cc1e8ec697c61f593935a0b5804a3
treee741875345bccca17e165b27df9d6608bf1ca337
parent66093e4a2db297afea755d164cca7a6080909bda
libadmin: add header file deps

Add the missing header file dependencies to the library targets.
This is needed for parallel make.

Change-Id: I60d60e68ef808a62b4063a6106672f5178c1b605
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10726
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/libadmin/adminutil/Makefile.in