Tidy up gettimeofday usage
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 15:09:44 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 18:17:53 +0000 (11:17 -0700)
commitd20c76586a7621bff504abb3046d48acf774efff
tree1c3009e677a1495d6a82c1607d1ae208e682621f
parent6f32cacd0157df3ca78b607505d93286dcc3a9b4
Tidy up gettimeofday usage

The roken gettimeofday implementation doesn't return timezone
information. Audit the whole code to make sure that we don't rely on
this, and tidy up those places where we were passing an unused
timezone structure to the gettimeofday call.

Change-Id: Ia83f86483a9c7262fc0904236c0d039a912e3731
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4430
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
16 files changed:
src/JAVA/libjafs/File.c
src/butc/lwps.c
src/butc/tcudbprocs.c
src/butm/test_ftm.c
src/comerr/error_table_nt.c
src/kauth/kaprocs.c
src/lwp/test/selsubs.c
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/test/kctest.c
src/rxkad/bg-fcrypt.c
src/rxkad/fc_test.c
src/rxkad/test/stress_c.c
src/tests/afscp.c
src/venus/afsio.c
src/vol/vol-salvage.c
src/volser/voltrans.c