opr: should be built as shared
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 20:47:28 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 15:38:07 +0000 (08:38 -0700)
commitd2594f706b1eeaf7b16537f95b3617dcb1af63c2
tree4443d5a557db2a6963d328af81b0a2165b3e8821
parent39964d08792f3a09694f97d7c7fa76a86ca213a7
opr: should be built as shared

Since this library could be use anywhere (including a shared library)
it should be built as position independent code.

Change-Id: I9e9c8b5c08e73ce43c04341b1106126f7774c405
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6925
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/opr/Makefile.in