rxkad: silence unused variable warnings in v5gen.c
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 17:53:06 +0000 (13:53 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 00:56:34 +0000 (17:56 -0700)
commitd2674bf1fd3b2bcd0111f3b60029ca3529e7d8a5
treec6d6b8298546bbbbd18bba7fc896e361c2e939cc
parentdca06bd10493eaea7565c42417bd0dbd0dc03b82
rxkad: silence unused variable warnings in v5gen.c

Sprinkle AFS_UNUSED attributes where the compiler complains
about unused variables.

Note that this file is assembled from code generated by the heimdal
source.  A similar fix exists in the generator code upstream, so
when the file is re-generated in the future it should not be
necessary to re-apply this.

Change-Id: I2ef407428d90157050481d5630f6f22510d65ca3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8122
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/rxkad/v5gen.c