pam: fix unused but set warnings
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 21:08:34 +0000 (17:08 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 03:54:05 +0000 (20:54 -0700)
commitd28188382b40055acf7096ef89d5507194a3b8b6
tree44198e709942ab6b0ffee2e84c415421c35808d9
parent4b4a52b31406d122ce3e542d3a9d9941dd803576
pam: fix unused but set warnings

Fix a few cases of set but unused variables.

Change-Id: I0a3e0906dbc708e2449121f3de1726d7055efc27
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5173
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/pam/afs_auth.c
src/pam/afs_password.c
src/pam/afs_session.c
src/pam/afs_setcred.c