unix disconnected mode always
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 17:06:02 +0000 (13:06 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 18:35:09 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
commitd29643b0553011cbe60dd127fd31c1847fe02ddb
tree0751e71e3b2c1d43b4584ea4a1fa7f8a8a9c6bdd
parent27d415d2b82c7ddceb3f9ec779a65b4e2c5a8141
unix disconnected mode always

per 1.6 release plan, enable disconnected always. eject ifdefs
(and a stray printf that was hidden in one)

Change-Id: I6a68cb8506878c28502e1742a48858f2e84958f5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2397
Tested-by: Jason Edgecombe <jason@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
24 files changed:
acinclude.m4
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/NBSD/osi_vfsops.c
src/afs/NBSD/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/OBSD/osi_vfsops.c
src/afs/OBSD/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_attrs.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_create.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_dirops.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_open.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_read.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_remove.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_rename.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_symlink.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_write.c
src/afs/afs.h
src/afs/afs_callback.c
src/afs/afs_daemons.c
src/afs/afs_dcache.c
src/afs/afs_disconnected.c
src/afs/afs_init.c
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c
src/afs/afs_vcache.c
src/afs/discon.h