afsd: squash inode format warning
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 22:22:35 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 19:05:30 +0000 (12:05 -0700)
commitd29a2443f028c04d09817ca0f6b62b0ae23c6af7
tree1af608b9be2e80f993daf0efe8a902bf8d26a30a
parent269d7cc02ad65af5caf0369a07eab54052378ce8
afsd: squash inode format warning

Coerce the inode into an int, so we can predictably print it when we
print debug info.

Change-Id: I81533b66b632eb0fed3a9e37480feaf2fa92d510
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1720
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afsd/afsd.c