Windows: ObjectInfoCB update last access time
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 05:55:26 +0000 (01:55 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 13:23:36 +0000 (06:23 -0700)
commitd2b54c0ac42625715e9f74e06fa20820c2b7aa28
tree7aeb8fa1d4aefd0d817a6cda1659ce173c2b3d10
parentc51e9b35813b8630a297094df722d2f2a2e60927
Windows: ObjectInfoCB update last access time

Each time the ObjectInformationCB object is looked up
from the ObjectInfoTree the LastAccessCount field should be updated
except in cases of invalidation, garbage collection, and extent
processing.  This is particularly important when an ObjectInfoCB
is attached to DirectoryCB in AFSInitDirEntry and when constructing
directory snapshots or validating directory content.

Change-Id: Ife412b723a1bdc922ffdfeca71061fcfd1ce721a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9784
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCommSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSDirControl.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFSControl.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp