Windows: remove signed vs unsigned error in smb_Init
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 19:35:12 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 07:07:01 +0000 (23:07 -0800)
commitd2ddc3b6cfb1bc05fa045360bc09d708fe9cf611
treef8c321f18f0b77594b4323e2c5f11a7726d895f3
parent6789f170d64695907970f01c22ac6eb8c7b14d15
Windows: remove signed vs unsigned error in smb_Init

Use UINT_PTR instead of INT_PTR.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: Id10cd7b7a18688c9eee68e3eac9c20348519fd37
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1089
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/smb.c