DARWIN: disable kextutil check for versions requiring notarization 22/14222/3
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 12 May 2020 16:59:31 +0000 (12:59 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 05:00:30 +0000 (01:00 -0400)
commitd2e755e33a266df17169a1fc05db1e540b5e76af
treeeb76f13c101782eefe6a5da20ba14076b465208b
parent4d6c255c816c0a4f765048792dea34671fff6e87
DARWIN: disable kextutil check for versions requiring notarization

Our kextutil signing check will fail for releases that require
notarization (Mojave 10.14.5 and up, Catalina 10.15 all versions),
because we aren't notarized yet at the time of the check.

Instead, disable the check for those releases.

Change-Id: Iec1b74d18ae02cdd031ed3194ffb9900aa8a1b55
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14222
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/packaging/MacOS/pkgbuild.sh.in