Import of code from heimdal
authorHeimdal Developers <heimdal-discuss@sics.se>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 05:27:55 +0000 (00:27 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 06:21:24 +0000 (22:21 -0800)
commitd33b44b63f1928f62d4adaf4fa108d47c09273ce
tree3618b2b405d892843242158a170012b3dfa9b1d1
parent35daebc577ab11a5fd80d678764a3a681cc5f2f3
Import of code from heimdal

This commit updates the code imported from heimdal to
42f9c644cf00be752f09d85a9664bf2e3502101c (switch-from-svn-to-git-1962-g42f9c64)

New files are:
roken/write_pid.c

Change-Id: I7b48eae393b26c6afe9e9b7dd9f26d8db2d1c6fc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3421
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/external/heimdal-files
src/external/heimdal/roken/write_pid.c [new file with mode: 0644]