Linux: remove typedef from configure test comment
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 01:49:58 +0000 (21:49 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 17:47:05 +0000 (10:47 -0700)
commitd354050ab1d9e4fda9265cd119e9787f39bb6fba
tree1e2070a8ca850cdcf270cedf5f245c0399349998
parent36f6eed2b458995ab973102acf74375bf0a66931
Linux: remove typedef from configure test comment

Remove the "typedef" from the structure element configure test
comment.  The typedef version of the macro is used by the more
general element test, so the comment should be more general.
This affects comments in src/config/afsconfig.h

Change-Id: If5b748e1a63de83e15906fc16e7c94b357c4363c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4836
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/cf/linux-test1.m4