ubik: don't force an error just because calliter is early returning
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 04:27:49 +0000 (00:27 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 12:22:21 +0000 (05:22 -0700)
commitd3761b9e6265df47e38e166983711a591ef48b31
treea438d4edbc93adf2fe5bb0f940462479d943bac0
parente39d6ca55af79b917e459a09893606e79ba50375
ubik: don't force an error just because calliter is early returning

in this case, racing another ClientInit caller is not fatal.
clean up from 56b5b9a1c51c2197923aa373c180a834edabe4f6 which was
my fault.

Change-Id: I81d3298a775ed46972779b4121498560883fee01
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7803
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Garrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/ubik/ubikclient.c