bos: split part of bnode.p.h into bnode_internal.h
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 13:59:09 +0000 (09:59 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 20:19:15 +0000 (13:19 -0700)
commitd3ed12ef497f2a98d07bbd442b866b9cdc7ceeb8
treee5483fb2b33546132730fe34bb44884c549b0082
parent909639448ec803ee68f41dbacdd87eb516e0354a
bos: split part of bnode.p.h into bnode_internal.h

Move the bosserver specific parts of bnode.p.h into bnode_internal.h
so that inclusion of bnode.h doesn't expose bosserver's internals.

Change-Id: Id58714507211331a57c36eb71c1c3937fff0dd2a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8169
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/bozo/bnode.c
src/bozo/bnode.p.h
src/bozo/bnode_internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bozo/bos.c
src/bozo/bosoprocs.c
src/bozo/bosserver.c
src/bozo/cronbnodeops.c
src/bozo/ezbnodeops.c
src/bozo/fsbnodeops.c