auth: fix include quotes for generated headers
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 17:26:24 +0000 (12:26 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 14:24:37 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
commitd3eed1e58a7605b320ec38d48ff1c185aa2d9806
tree82c5f22d7f737c140c400193915d0c4843035020
parent4e6b7ab904d38d38da1b80a7342bd815668a8c09
auth: fix include quotes for generated headers

Change-Id: If4786c30b0b448ea4ff663d62d5e0f8623736084
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10870
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/auth/ktc.c
src/auth/token.c